Pentland Skerries

A group of four uninhabited islands of the eastern Pentland Firth, the Pentland Skerries lie 3 miles (5 km) south of South Ronaldsay and consist of the islands of Muckle Skerry, Little Skerry, Louther Skerry and Clettack Skerry.

Use the tabs on the right of this page to see other parts of this entry arrow

If you have found this information useful please consider making
a donation to help maintain and improve this resource. More info...

By using our site you agree to accept cookies, which help us serve you better