Torran Rocks

The Torran Rocks are a scattered group of isolated rocks that lie off the southwestern coast of the Ross of Mull in Argyll and Bute and some 5 miles (8 km) south of Iona. This group comprises rocks named Dearg Sgeir, Na Torrain, Ruadh Sgeir, McPhail's Anvil, Torran Sgoilte, Sgeir Ghobhlach and Otter Rock. The West Reef lies to the west of the group.

Use the tabs on the right of this page to see other parts of this entry arrow

If you have found this information useful please consider making
a donation to help maintain and improve this resource. More info...

By using our site you agree to accept cookies, which help us serve you better