Burn of Deskford

A stream of Moray Council Area, the Burn of Deskford rises between Black Hill and Lurg Hill a mile (1.5 km) south of Craibstone and flows north past Berryhillock, Kirktown of Deskford, Milton to become the Burn of Cullen to the southeast of Lintmill. Along its course of 4¼ miles (7 km) the Burn of Deskford receives several other streams, including the Tack Burn, Hoggie Burn, Ely Burn, Flake Burn, Alton Burn, Herds Burn, and Ha' Burn.

Use the tabs on the right of this page to see other parts of this entry arrow

If you have found this information useful please consider making
a donation to help maintain and improve this resource. More info...

By using our site you agree to accept cookies, which help us serve you better